Annual Congress 2017


The AAGBI would like to thank the following companies for their support at Annual Congress 2017:

With special thanks to the sponsors of the industry-supported symposia
MSD MSD logo
Fisher & Paykel Healthcare
Fisher & Paykel Healthcare logo
Vifor Pharma UK Ltd
Vifor Pharma UK Ltd logo

With thanks to our other sponsors

Draeger Medical UK Draeger Healthcare UK logo 
Medacx  Medacx Logo
Clarius  Clarius Logo
KARL STORZ Endoscopy (UK)  KARL STORZ Endoscopy (UK) logo
Difficult Airway Society  Difficult Airway Society logo

Visit the full exhibitor list for Annual Congress 2017 here.